ejerforenings bestyrelse pr. 26. april, 2024​

bestyrelsens nyhedsbrev fra 14. maj, 2024​

Formand​

Carsten Machon

carsten.machon@strandslot.dk

Næstformand:

Gerhard Dall

gerhard.dall@strandslot.dk

Kasserer:

Helge Mogensen

helge.mogensen@strandslot.dk

Sekretær:

Rose Marie Opitz

rose.opitz@strandslot.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Annette Falberg

annette.falberg@strandslot.dk

Suppleanter:

Dorthe Korsgaard

dorthe.korsgaard@strandslot.dk

Peter Funder

peter.funder@strandslot.dk

​_____________________________

Webmaster: Torkild Falstrup

webmaster@strandslot.dk